Kultour’s 10 Company Members each nominate a representative to act on the Kultour Board of Directors. The Directors of Kultour play an invaluable role in the governance of the Company as well as strategic planning and development. As representatives of Kultour’s Company Members they also play an essential role in the selection and presentation of the annual Kultour touring program.
Current Members are:

Noris Ioannou (Chair)
Director, Nexus Multicultural Arts Centre Inc, SA
Jill Morgan, (Deputy Chair)
Executive Officer, Multicultural Arts Victoria, Melbourne, VIC
Jo Pratt (Treasurer)
Director, Brisbane Multicultural Arts Centre, Brisbane, QLD
Julian Louis
Artistic Director, Northern Rivers Performing Arts, Lismore, NSW
Bong Ramilo
Executive Officer, Darwin Community Arts Centre, Darwin, NT
Jon Cope
General Manager, KULCHA Multicultural Arts of WA, Fremantle, WA
Jeremy Gaden
Program Manager, Footscray Community Arts Centre, Melbourne, VIC
Aaron Seeto
Director,Gallery 4A, Sydney, NSW